New Board Members

FPSA Elects New Student Board of Directors The students elected a new student board of directors at the March State Leadership Conference. Here are your elected officers.President – Makayla Jones –Bartow High School President Elect – Carly Anderson — West Florida High School Secretary – Makayla Dawkins — West Florida High School Historian – Quiniya Sylvester — Bartow High …

New Board Members Read More »

Central Competition Canceled

FPSA has canceled the Central Regional Competition.  Safety of our students and staff is of the utmost importance to us.   Therefore we have canceled the event.  The board will determine when it will be rescheduled.  Please stay safe.

July Teacher Workshop

July\’s workshop is right around the corner. July 20-22, 2022. Topics include, IEP & 504 Plans for CTE, Setting up your classroom for success, pacing guides and lesson plans for CTE, and Stop the bleed.

Congratulate our New Student Board Members

Please congratulate your new 2022-2023 FPSA Student State Officers. Each term of office is one year. President Kacey Hurley St. Augustine High School President Elect Idaly Almanza-Enrique St. Augustine High School Secretary Emily Bell West Florida High School of Advanced Technology Historian Michael Obregon Cypress Creek High School Parliamentarian Lily Menzies West Florida High School …

Congratulate our New Student Board Members Read More »

April CTE Workshop

April 22-24, 2022 the FPSA will host the second workshop of the year.  This event will be at the Avanti Conference Center in Orlando Florida.  Click HERE to find out more and to register.