March 2022

Congratulate our New Student Board Members

Please congratulate your new 2022-2023 FPSA Student State Officers. Each term of office is one year. President Kacey Hurley St. Augustine High School President Elect Idaly Almanza-Enrique St. Augustine High School Secretary Emily Bell West Florida High School of Advanced Technology Historian Michael Obregon Cypress Creek High School Parliamentarian Lily Menzies West Florida High School …

Congratulate our New Student Board Members Read More »

April CTE Workshop

April 22-24, 2022 the FPSA will host the second workshop of the year.  This event will be at the Avanti Conference Center in Orlando Florida.  Click HERE to find out more and to register.

SLC 2022

The 2022 State Leadership Conference is done and was a great success!  We had more than 140 students attend here at the end of the pandemic.  This was the first year for the Chapter Table Display.  Chapters went all out decorating their tables.  Cannot wait to see what they do next year.  A list of …

SLC 2022 Read More »