March 2023

New Board Members

FPSA Elects New Student Board of Directors The students elected a new student board of directors at the March State Leadership Conference. Here are your elected officers.President – Makayla Jones –Bartow High School President Elect – Carly Anderson — West Florida High School Secretary – Makayla Dawkins — West Florida High School Historian – Quiniya Sylvester — Bartow High …

New Board Members Read More »