Board of Directors

Please join me in welcoming our new 2018-2019 Board of Directors.  This year we will continue to be under the leadership of our chairman Mr. Curtis Clay.  Helping lead the organization is our co-chairman, Mr. Patrick Treese.  The board is completed with, Ms. Jennifer Huff, Ms. Alaina Rankin, Mrs. Robin Phifer, and Mrs. Amanda King, and Mr. Dwight Stevens.

The board is looking forward to a great year with our students.