Student Board

Student State Board

The FPSA is governed by a student board of directors.  Each year at the State Leadership Conference, the FPSA student membership elects all of the board members listed below.  The board takes office at the end of the State Leadership Conference.

State President – William Garcia (Coral Reef Senior High School)

State Vice President – Mason Davis (St. Augustine High School)

State Secretary – Jonathan Poñce (Hialeah Gardens High School)

State Historian – Jana Abrams (Newberry High School)

Parliamentarian  – Chloe Brown (Newberry High School)

State Sergeant-at-Arms – Hannah Beregsasy (St. Augustine High School)

North Regional Vice President – Madison Wilson (Newberry High School)

South Regional Vice President – Maxton Tamayo (Coral Reef Senior High School)

Central Regional Vice President – George Hagas (Pinellas Park High School)

Panhandle Regional Vice President – Vacant

Student State Regional Board

The state is divided up into four regions.  The North, South, Central, and the Panhandle.  Each region is lead by a student regional Vice President.  Each year, the regions will host a regional competition.  This is a chance to show off your talents before the State Leadership Conference.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.